Background Color:
Background Pattern:
Sunday, September 20, 2020

OLG Education Commission

The purpose of the advisory Education Commission is to work in close collaboration with the school administration and to assist in initiating, developing, and recommending policies to the school administration and the juridical pastor that will enable Our Lady of Grace School to accomplish its goals and objectives.

Membership shall consist of the following voting members:
1. The pastors from the member parishes. One of the pastors will serve as the Juridical Pastor for a one-year term, selected by the pastors of the member parishes.
2. One or two lay members from each covenant parish (appointed by the pastor).
3. No layperson employed by the school or any covenant parish involved in the regional school shall be a voting member of the Education Commission. 

2016 - 2017 Members

Assumption:  Jennifer Ludwig, Secretary

Little Flower:  Colleen Harden & Mandy Elmer, President

St. Ann:  Amy Greenlee & Kate Romanello-Jones

St. Margaret Mary:  Carrie White & Jeff Dietrich, Vice President

Non-parishioner Representative:  Vanessa Perry 

Pastors:  Rev. Thomas McCarthy & Rev. Patrick McMullen

Juridical Pastor:  Rev. Jerry Gardner

Principal:  Mandy Kirk

Business Manager:  Mike Desmier

Teacher Representative:  Amanda Khambatta