Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Menu

Faculty & Staff 

Contact Information

Select a person's name to see their biography.

Administration

Mrs. Mandy Kirk Principal mkirk@olgcs.org
Mrs. Beth O'Shaughnessy School Secretary boshaughnessy@olgcs.org
Mr. Mike Desmier Business Manager mdesmier@olgcs.org
Mrs. Kate Romanello-Jones Auxilary Clerk kromanelljones@olgcs.org
Sra. Maria Abugosh Spanish Family Liaison mabugosh@olgcs.org

Beech Acres Team

Tera Lampe Team Lead tlampe@olgcs.org
Tina Goldrainer Therapeutic Service Provider
(Case Manager) 
tgoldrainer@olgcs.org
Alex Sharkey Therapist asharkey@olgcs.org
Ashley Thompson Therapist athompson@olgcs.org

Instructional Aides

Mrs. Karen Kunkel kkunkel@olgcs.org
Mrs. Estee Lee elee@olgcs.org
Mrs. Donna Iames diames@olgcs.org
Mrs. Michelle Blunk mblunk@olgcs.org

Special Services

Mrs. Amy Hagedorn Auxiliary Tutor ahagedorn@olgcs.org
Mrs. Mandy Blaut Title I Tutor mblaut@olgcs.org
Mrs. Peggy Beardsley Title I Tutor pbeardsley@olgcs.org
Mrs. Stephanie Linemann Title I Tutor slinemann@olgcs.org
Ms. Deborah Connelly Intervention Specialist dconnelly@olgcs.org
Ms. Alison Gurtner School Psychologist agurtner@olgcs.org
Mrs. Mindy Barnes Speech/Language Pathologist mbarnes@olgcs.org
Mrs. Molly Shewmaker School Nurse mshewmaker@olgcs.org

Staff

Mrs. Cathy Lawson Cafeteria Manager clawson@olgcs.org
Cafeteria Webpage
Mr. Mark Friedman CRE mfriedman@olgcs.org
Mr. Jerry Schnetzer  Custodian jschnetzer@olgcs.org

Primary Grades

Mrs. Nikki Cromer Rm. 14 Kindergarten ncromer@olgcs.org
Mrs. Michelle Morgan Rm. 15 Kindergarten mmorgan@olgcs.org
Mrs. Beth Renick Rm. 5 1st Grade brenick@olgcs.org
Ms. Kim Montgomery Rm. 6 1st Grade kmontgomery@olgcs.org
Ms. Katie Branscum Rm. 7 2nd Grade kbranscum@olgcs.org
Ms. Adrienne Horan Rm. 9 2nd Grade ahoran@olgcs.org
Mrs. Kathy Brown Rm. 8 3rd Grade kbrown@olgcs.org
Mrs. Maria Miller Rm. 10 3rd Grade mmiller@olgcs.org

 

Intermediate Grades

Mrs. Terry Ogg Rm. 24 4th/5th Math & 4th Science
4th Grade Homeroom
togg@olgcs.org
Ms. Bernice Thompson Rm. 23 4th/5th Religion & 5th Science
4th Grade Homeroom
bthompson@olgcs.org
Ms. Maria Waltner Rm. 25 4th Language Arts, 5th Social Studies
5th Grade Homeroom
mwaltner@olgcs.org
Mrs. Steffenie Brueneman Rm. 26 5th Language Arts, 4th Social Studies
5th Grade Homeroom
sbrueneman@olgcs.org

Junior High Grades

Mrs. Kim Vance Rm. 30 Reading/LA
Falco family
kvance@olgcs.org 
Mrs. Diane Vidourek Rm. 31 Math
Leo family
dvidourek@olgcs.org
Mrs. Joann Bedinghaus Rm. 33 Social Studies
Ursus family
jbedinghaus@olgcs.org
Mrs. Amanda Mays Rm. 35 Reading/LA
Lupus family
mmays@olgcs.org
Mrs. Jennifer Chouteau Rm. 34 Science
Tigris family
jchouteau@olgcs.org
Mrs. Ruthie Hurley Rm. 32 Religion
Orca family
rhurley@olgcs.org

Enrichment

Sr. Juan Pablo Mantilla
Mrs. Amanda Khambatta
Spanish Grades 6-8
Spanish Grades 4 & 5
jmantilla@olgcs.org
akhambatta@olgcs.org
Mrs. Debbie Mattingly Library  dmattingly@olgcs.org
Mrs. Vicky Mentrup Technology vmentrup@olgcs.org
Mrs. Nikki Strange Art nstrange@olgcs.org
Mrs. Christy Bingle Music cbingle@olgcs.org
Mrs. Laura Fightmaster Physical Education lfightmaster@olgcs.org