Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Menu

Faculty & Staff 

Contact Information

Select a person's name to see their biography.

Administration

Mrs. Mandy Kirk Principal mkirk@olgcs.org
Mr. Mike Desmier Business Manager mdesmier@olgcs.org
Mrs. Beth O'Shaughnessy School Secretary boshaughnessy@olgcs.org

Primary Grades


Mrs. Nikki Cromer Rm. 14 Kindergarten ncromer@olgcs.org
Ms. Kim Montgomery Rm. 15 Kindergarten kmontgomery@olgcs.org
Ms. Annette Braun Rm. 6 1st Grade abraun@olgcs.org
Mrs. Leslie Spegal Rm. 5 1st Grade lspegal@olgcs.org
Mrs. Debby Nagel Rm. 9 2nd Grade dnagel@olgcs.org
Ms. Hannah Sexton Rm. 7 2nd Grade hsexton@olgcs.org
Ms. Mallory Kist Rm. 10 3rd Grade mkist@olgcs.org
Mrs. Kathy Schloemer Rm. 8 3rd Grade kschloemer@olgcs.org

Instructional Aides

Mrs. Susie Saskowsky ssaskowsky@olgcs.org
Mrs. Laurie Middendorf lmiddendorf@olgcs.org
Mrs. Betty Helton bhelton@olgcs.org

Intermediate Grades

Mrs. Terry Ogg Rm. 24 Math & Science
4th Grade Homeroom
togg@olgcs.org
Mrs. Jamie Mitchell Rm. 23 Religion & Social Studies
4th Grade Homeroom
jmitchell@olgcs.org
Mrs. Kathy Prough Rm. 25 Language Arts & Science
5th Grade Homeroom
kprough@olgcs.org
Mr. Scott Kramer Rm. 26 Language Arts & Social Studies
5th Grade Homeroom
skramer@olgcs.org

Junior High Grades

Mrs. Steffenie Brueneman Rm. 30 Reading/LA
Falco Homeroom
sbrueneman@olgcs.org 
Mrs. Diane Vidourek Rm. 31 Math
Leo Homeroom
dvidourek@olgcs.org
Mrs. Joann Bedinghaus Rm. 33 Social Studies
Ursus Homeroom
jbedinghaus@olgcs.org
Mrs. Amanda Mays Rm. 35 Reading/LA
Lupus Homeroom
mmays@olgcs.org
Mrs. Jennifer Chouteau Rm. 34 Science
Tigris Homeroom
jchouteau@olgcs.org
Mrs. Kathy Baker Rm. 32 Religion
Orca Homeroom
kbaker@olgcs.org

Enrichment

Mrs. Maria Abugosh
Mrs. Amanda Khambatta
Spanish Grades 6, 7 & 8
Spanish Grades 4 & 5
mabugosh@olgcs.org
akhambatta@olgcs.org
Mrs. Susie Saskowsky
Mrs. Debbie Mattingly
Library Grades K- 3
Library Grades 4-8
ssaskowsky@olgcs.org
dmattingly@olgcs.org
Ms. Maria Waltner Technology
Noctua Homeroom
mwaltner@olgcs.org
Mrs. Beth Renick Art brenick@olgcs.org
Ms. Victoria Gonzalez Music vgonzalez@olgcs.org
Mr. Ryan Fleming Physical Education rfleming@olgcs.org

Special Services

Mrs. Amy Hagedorn Auxiliary Tutor ahagedorn@olgcs.org
Mrs. Mandy Blaut Title I Tutor mblaut@olgcs.org
Mrs. Stephanie Linemann Title I Tutor slinemann@olgcs.org
Ms. Katie Rawlinson Title I Tutor krawlinson@olgcs.org
Ms. Mary Jo Berry Gifted Instructor mberry@olgcs.org
Ms. Deborah Connelly Intervention Specialist dconnelly@olgcs.org
Ms. Anna Trachsel Intervention Specialist
atrachsel@olgcs.org
Ms. Lindsay King School Psychologist lking@olgcs.org
Ms. Caitlin Schneider Speech/Language Pathologist cschneider@olgcs.org
Mrs. Linda Shore Auxiliary Reading Specialist lshore@olgcs.org
Mrs. Molly Shewmaker School Nurse mshewmaker@olgcs.org

Staff

Mrs. Cathy Lawson Cafeteria Manager clawson@olgcs.org Cafeteria
Mr. Mark Friedman CRE mfriedman@olgcs.org  
Mr. Darrin Story Custodian