Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Menu

Faculty & Staff 

Contact Information

Select a person's name to see their biography.

Administration

Mrs. Mandy Kirk Principal mkirk@olgcs.org
Mr. Mike Desmier Business Manager mdesmier@olgcs.org
Mrs. Beth O'Shaughnessy School Secretary boshaughnessy@olgcs.org
Ms. Darlene Cytraus Administrative Assistant dcytraus@olgcs.org

Primary Grades


Mrs. Stormy Flynn Rm. 14 Kindergarten sflynn@olgcs.org
Ms. Kim Montgomery Rm. 15 Kindergarten kmontgomery@olgcs.org
Ms. Annette Braun Rm. 6 1st Grade abraun@olgcs.org
Mrs. Leslie Spegal Rm. 5 1st Grade lspegal@olgcs.org
Mrs. Debby Nagel Rm. 9 2nd Grade dnagel@olgcs.org
Ms. Hannah Sexton Rm. 7 2nd Grade hsexton@olgcs.org
Mrs. Carol Jordan Rm. 10 3rd Grade cjordan@olgcs.org
Ms. Kelly Vale Rm. 8 3rd Grade kvale@olgcs.org

Instructional Aides

Mrs. Susie Saskowsky ssaskowsky@olgcs.org
Mrs. Laurie Middendorf lmiddendorf@olgcs.org
Mrs. Betty Helton bhelton@olgcs.org

Intermediate Grades

Mrs. Terry Ogg Rm. 24 Math & Science
4th Grade Homeroom
togg@olgcs.org
Mrs. Nancy Robers Rm. 23 Religion & Social Studies
4th Grade Homeroom
nrobers@olgcs.org
Mrs. Kelsey Flynn Rm. 25 Language Arts & Science
5th Grade Homeroom
kflynn@olgcs.org
Mr. Scott Kramer Rm. 26 Language Arts & Social Studies
5th Grade Homeroom
skramer@olgcs.org

Junior High Grades

Mrs. Steffenie Brueneman Rm. 30 Reading/LA
Falco Homeroom
sbrueneman@olgcs.org 
Mrs. Diane Vidourek Rm. 31 Math
Leo Homeroom
dvidourek@olgcs.org
Mrs. Joann Bedinghaus Rm. 33 Social Studies
Ursus Homeroom
jbedinghaus@olgcs.org
Mrs. Amanda Mays Rm. 35 Reading/LA
Lupus Homeroom
mmays@olgcs.org
Mrs. Jennifer Chouteau Rm. 34 Science
Tigris Homeroom
jchouteau@olgcs.org
Mr. Rick Ries Rm. 32 Religion
Orca Homeroom
rries@olgcs.org

Enrichment

Sra. Suzanne Conrad Spanish sconrad@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Susie Saskowsky
Mrs. Debbie Mattingly
Library ssaskowsky@olgcs.org
dmattingly@olgcs.org

Ms. Maria Waltner Technology mwaltner@olgcs.org Links
Mrs. Beth Renick Art brenick@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mr. Brandon Langjahr Music blangjahr@olgcs.org
eClassroom
Mr. Ryan Fleming Physical Education rfleming@olgcs.org eClassroom

Special Services

Mrs. Amy Hagedorn Auxiliary Tutor ahagedorn@olgcs.org
Mrs. Mandy Blaut Title I Tutor mblaut@olgcs.org
Mrs. Stephanie Linemann Title I Tutor slinemann@olgcs.org
Ms. Katie Rawlinson Title I Tutor krawlinson@olgcs.org
Ms. Mary Jo Berry Gifted Instructor mberry@olgcs.org
Ms. Deborah Connelly Intervention Specialist dconnelly@olgcs.org
Ms. Angie Burris School Psychologist aburris@olgcs.org
Mrs. Linda Shore Speech/Language Pathologist lshore@olgcs.org
Mrs. Molly Shewmaker School Nurse mshewmaker@olgcs.org

Staff

Mrs. Cathy Lawson Cafeteria Manager clawson@olgcs.org Cafeteria
Darrin Story Maintenance / Janitor